Fountain of Memory Digi Album


Categories: ,


Shehara’s Debut Album and Sri Lanka’s first Metal Album by a Female.

01. Broken Wings
02. Loved For Eternity
03. Transparent Black
04. Forever
05. Fountain of Memory
06. Drown
07. B-RUN-CH
08. Fidelity

Includes digital booklet with lyrics and images.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fountain of Memory Digi Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *