Track 08 off Shehara’s debut album – Fountain of Memory, Sri Lanka’s first Metal Album by a Female.

Vocals, Melodies, Lyrics: Shehara Jayatilaka Napoleon
Guitars, Co composer: Tennyson Napoleon
Mixing & Mastering: Azlan Shariffdeen & Izzy Wildchild

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *